Nominations and Elections

Ryan Mahanna, chair, Admission (2018)


Beth Bohstedt, Library (2016)
Marieke Davis, Opportunity Programs (2018)
Kate Ferguson, Business Office Assistant, Business Office (2017)
Christopher Harrison, Building Manager/Museum Preparator, Wellin Museum (2017)
Gretchen Maxam, LITS (2016)
Jim Melvin, Physical Plant (2015)
Amy Palmieri, C & D (2018)
Marianita Peaslee, LITS (2016)
Yvonne Schick, co-chair, Print Shop (2016)

Employment Environment and Professional Development

Tina Burkle, co-chair, Physical Plant(2017) 
Patty Critelli, Physical Plant
Terry Lapinski, LITS , co-chair (2016)
Sherri Pavlik, Office of the President
Sylvia Riseley, Business Office
Robin Treen, Physical Plant

Wellness Advisory Committee

Liz Del Giudice, Financial Aid (2018)
Alex Egresits, Physical Plant (2016)
John Hartpence, Athletics (2018)
Kathy Kwasniewski, LITS (2016)
Ryan Mahanna, Admission, co-chair (2018)
Jackie Medina, FSS (2016)
Sinead McSharry, Physical Education (2017)
Hillary Joy Pitoniak, Biology (2017)
Becky Seifert, LITS (2016)
Robin Vanderwall, FSS (2016)
Mackenzie Williams, Physical Education (2017)
Heather Wixson, Career Center, co-chair (2017)
Dave Thompson – ex officio, Physical Education

Back to Top