Tobin Award Winners

2014

Administrator M&O Staff Barbara Britt-Hysell Kevin Bancroft Anne Riffle Dean of Faculty Office Physical Plant Registrar's Office

2013

Administrator M&O Staff Michael Sprague Michael Neidhart Yvonne Schick Information Technology Services

Physical Plant Auxiliary Service

2012

Administrator M&O Staff Lora Schilder Vinh Nguyen

Karen Prentice-Duprey

Admission Office Physical Plant

Office of the Dean of Students

2011

Administrator

Irene Cornish Maureen Scoones Judith Elliott William Zieres **Auxiliary Services**

Information Technology Services

Physical Plant Physical Plant

2010

M&0

Staff

Administrator

M&O Staff Virginia Dosch Ronald Whitford Joseph Plado Costante Dean of Faculty Office Physical Plant

2009

Administrator M&O

Staff

Lisa Magnarelli Raymond Cyr Kelly Walton **Student Activities Office**

Physical Plant

Campus Safety

Dean of Faculty Office

2008

Administrator

M&O Staff Catherine Brown Alfred Webster Regina Johnson Communication and Development

Physical Plant

Dean of Students Office

2007

Administrator

M&O Staff Martin Sweeney Robert Evens Robin Vanderwall

Information Technology Services

Physical Plant

Faculty Secretarial Services

2006

Administrator

M&O Staff Diann Lynch

Frederick (Ted) Wampfler

Diane Brady

Health Center Physical Plant Registrar's Office