24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1975

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Fred Rogers

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1963, 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1969, 1970, 1971, 1971K, 1972, 1973, 1974, 1975, 1976, 1978, 1979
Director of Annual Giving
315-859-4640
jfrogers@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Mr. Peter B. Lotto

315-218-5505
pblotto1@gmail.com

Ms. Carolyn E. York

301-468-0661
cyork@nea.org

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Robert W. Lyford

301-654-5350
robert.lyford@yahoo.com

Correspondent:

Mr. Robert W. Lyford

301-654-5350
robert.lyford@yahoo.com

Choose another class year

Cupola