24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1970

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Fred Rogers

Annual Fund for Classes 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1970, 1971, 1973
Director of Annual Giving
315-859-4640
jfrogers@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. Wilson C. Everhart, Jr.

Annual Fund for Classes 1970
weverhart@paonline.com

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Myron A. Bloom

Annual Fund for Classes 1970
215-923-8136
myron@myronbloom.com

Mr. Wilson S. Mathias

Annual Fund for Classes 1970
518-793-8778
mathias@adelphia.net

Correspondent:

Mr. William A. Royer

Annual Fund for Classes 1970
423-899-5693
waroyer@aol.com

Choose another class year

Cupola