24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Alumni Office Class Contacts >>

Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road
Clinton NY 13323

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1964

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Fred Rogers

Annual Fund for Classes 1964, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1968, 1970, 1971, 1973
Director of Annual Giving
315-859-4640
jfrogers@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Annual Fund for Classes 1924, 1929, 1934, 1939, 1949, 1954, 1959, 1964, 1969, 1974, 1979, 1984, 1989, 1994, 1999, 2004, 2009, 2013
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. Thomas H. Slaight

Annual Fund for Classes 1964
401-338-9484
tslaight@gmail.com

Reunion Planning Chair:

Mr. Thomas H. Slaight

Annual Fund for Classes 1964
401-338-9484
tslaight@gmail.com

Reunion Gift Co-Chair:

Mr. Arthur J. Massolo

Annual Fund for Classes 1964
954-920-6533
ajmassolo@comcast.net

Mr. A. Dennis Terrell

Annual Fund for Classes 1964
973-549-1635
dennis.terrell42@yahoo.com

Correspondent:

Mr. Jonathan C. Vick

Annual Fund for Classes 1964
jonvick2@aol.com

Choose another class year

Cupola