24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1957

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Wolfe Huckaby

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1957, 1962, 1967, 1972, 1977, 1982, 1987, 1992, 1997, 2002
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
315-859-4238
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Dr. Christopher F. Durham

508-829-6658
chrisfdurham@aol.com

Honorable Irad S. Ingraham

518-512-3112
iingraham@nycap.rr.com

Mr. Albert J. McGann

239-561-7334

Mr. Paul N. McGiffin

973-627-3614
paulmcgiffin@gmail.com

Class Gift Chair:

Dr. William A. Scoones

607-257-1437
wscoones@ithaca.edu

Correspondent:

Dr. Thomas A. Farrell

t.a.farrell@sbcglobal.net

Choose another class year

Cupola