24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1957

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Tiffanie Davis

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1941, 1942, 1943, 1947, 1949, 1950, 1952, 1953, 1954, 1955, 1957, 1958, 1959, 1960, 1962
Senior Assistant, Annual Giving
315-859-4898
tmdavis@hamilton.edu

Assistant Representative:

Angela Suppa

Assistant Director, Annual Giving
315-859-4653
asuppa@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Honorable Irad S. Ingraham

518-512-3112
iingraham@nycap.rr.com

Mr. Paul N. McGiffin

973-627-3614
paulmcgiffin@gmail.com

Class Gift Chair:

Dr. William A. Scoones

607-257-1437
wscoones@ithaca.edu

Correspondent:

Dr. Thomas A. Farrell

t.a.farrell@sbcglobal.net

Choose another class year

Cupola