24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1956

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Tiffanie Davis

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1924, 1925, 1926, 1927, 1928, 1929, 1930, 1931, 1932, 1933, 1934, 1935, 1936, 1937, 1938, 1939, 1940, 1941, 1942, 1943, 1944, 1945, 1946, 1947, 1948, 1949, 1950, 1951, 1952, 1953, 1954, 1955, 1956, 1958, 1959, 1960, 1961
Senior Assistant, Annual Giving
315-859-4898
tmdavis@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Dr. Edward B. Bradley

315-735-9402
ebb124@gmail.com

Mr. Wayne Mahood

585-243-1388
mahood@geneseo.edu

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Paul D. Carter

212-206-9757
pdc2@columbia.edu

Mr. Anthony F. Romano

330-867-2571
tromano123@gmail.com

Dr. Richard D. Salerno

rdsalerno@hotmail.com

Correspondent:

Mr. Greg Bathon

egab33@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola