24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1956

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Nancy Huckaby

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1951, 1956, 1961, 1966, 1971, 1976, 1981, 1986, 1991, 1996, 2001, 2006, 2011
Associate Director, Annual Giving and Director, Reunion Giving
315-859-4238
nhuckaby@hamilton.edu

Co-President:

Dr. Edward B. Bradley

315-735-9402
ebb124@gmail.com

Mr. Wayne Mahood

585-243-1388
mahood@geneseo.edu

Co-Class Gift Chair:

Mr. Paul D. Carter

212-206-9757
pdc2@columbia.edu

Mr. Anthony F. Romano

330-867-2571
tromano123@gmail.com

Dr. Richard D. Salerno

rdsalerno@hotmail.com

Correspondent:

Mr. Greg Bathon

egab33@gmail.com

Choose another class year

Cupola