24106E4C-EAB9-B78E-805AD1E02A5AD2D2
2414DACD-CCF5-42D5-885F72BB37B7676E

Events
866-729-0319
315-859-4648 (fax)

Alumni Relations
alumni@hamilton.edu
866-729-0314
315-859-4648 (fax)

Annual Giving
giving@hamilton.edu
866-729-0315

Your Annual Fund Staff Contact Information: Class of 1955

Contact Information for All Alumni Office Staff

Class Representative:

Tiffanie Davis

Annual Fund Contact for Classes 1924, 1925, 1926, 1927, 1928, 1929, 1930, 1931, 1932, 1933, 1934, 1935, 1936, 1937, 1938, 1939, 1940, 1941, 1942, 1943, 1944, 1945, 1946, 1947, 1948, 1949, 1950, 1951, 1952, 1953, 1954, 1955, 1956, 1958, 1959, 1960, 1961
Senior Assistant, Annual Giving
315-859-4898
tmdavis@hamilton.edu

President:

Mr. Ronald A. Krauss

434-589-5209
rakrauss210@gmail.com

Class Gift Chair:

Mr. William N. Yeomans

201-934-6932
wyeomans@optonline.net

Correspondent:

Mr. Roger M. D'Aprix

585-654-8130
rdaprix@roico.com

Choose another class year

Cupola